Art Work

My biggest passion apart from writing is drawing and other forms of art. Here are a few examples of some work I’ve done over the past year. For commission work (portraits, embroidery, design work, etc), email me at amyfieldmouse@gmail.com.

window
shirt design for the musician Roger Harvey
pj-bjork-tori
ink drawings of PJ Harvey, Björk and Tori Amos
sheena-patch
embroidery work (a gift for my dad)
11
commissions of a friend’s dogs (4 of around 20 dogs drawn!)

1074

christine-guitar
figure/ink study of my girlfriend playing guitar
feb-1
a comic from my journal in February 2016
me-in-orange
more journal work
psychdogs
poster design for Roger Harvey
tammyb
portrait of the actress Tammy Blanchard
Leave a Reply

